Files are uploaded to our server, processed in memory, and automatically deleted after your download is ready. We never store, index, or share your documents.
画像を圧縮について
画像を圧縮 の設定を選び、ファイルや内容を処理�-て結果をダウンロードまたはコピーできます。 ファイルはサーバーで処理され、結果作成後に削除されます。