Files are uploaded to our server, processed in memory, and automatically deleted after your download is ready. We never store, index, or share your documents.
حول ضغط الصور
استخدم ضغط الصور مع الخيارات المناسبة للملف أو المحتوى ثم نزّل النتيجة أو انسخها. تتم معالجة الملفات على الخادم ثم تُحذف بعد إنشاء النتيجة.